Immediate Need: 1-203-263-2146

site image

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Harry Bartlett Wallingford

Graveside Service Saturday August 7, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Ruth Elmore

Memorial Service Saturday July 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Burial of Cremains Saturday July 10, 2021

Denise Trevenen Washington

Celebration of Life Tuesday June 29, 2021

Marilyn Thompson Hendersonville, NC

Graveside Service Saturday June 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Anne Casey Woodbury

Service Saturday June 12, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Eugene Springer Southbury

Memorial Service Saturday June 5, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Beverly Ligouri

Visitation Friday May 21, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Interment Saturday May 22, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Robert Clifford

Calling Hours Sunday May 16, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Joyce Eagle-Henry Woodbury

Funeral Mass Saturday May 15, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Burial -

Ronald Roncarti Southbury

Memorial Services Saturday May 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM
© 2021 Munson-Lovetere Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy